TEU Staff - Tischner European University
TEU Staff

TEU Staff

tel. 12 683 24 56
e-mail: biblioteka@wse.krakow.pl

Anna Stawarczyk
phone: 12 683 24 56
e-mail:astawarczyk@wse.krakow.pl

 

tel. 12 683 24 70
e-mail: biurokarier@wse.krakow.pl

Dorota Szmigielska
phone: 12 683 24 71
e-mail: dszmigielska@wse.krakow.pl

Anna Lubaszek
tel. 12 683 24 70
e-mail: alubaszek@wse.krakow.pl

tel. 12 683 24 03
fax. 12 683 24 14
e-mail: rektorat@wse.krakow.pl

Magdalena Zembrzycka
phone: 12 683 24 03
e-mail: mzembrzycka@wse.krakow.pl 

e-mail: promocja@wse.krakow.pl

Magdalena Stokłosa-Krysa
phone: 12 683 24 95
e-mail: mstoklosa@wse.krakow.pl 

Monika Pletnia
phone: 12 683 24 33
e-mail: mpletnia@wse.krakow.pl

Lidia Krawczyk
phone: 12 683 24 04/07
e-mail: lkrawczyk@wse.krakow.pl 

Agnieszka Janczy
phone: 12 683 24 81
e-mail: ajanczy@wse.krakow.pl 

Krystyna Jędrzejaszek
phone: 12 683 24 55
e-mail: kjedrzejaszek@wse.krakow.pl

Natalia Mazurkiewicz
phone: 12 683 24 51
e-mail: nmazurkiewicz@wse.krakow.pl 

Katarzyna Frączek
tel. 12 683 24 53
e-mail: kfraczek@wse.krakow.pl 

tel. 12 683 24 82/83
fax. 12 683 24 32
e-mail: international@wse.krakow.pl

 

Dominika Zębala
tel.  12 683 24 83, +48 609 605 417
e-mail: dzebala@wse.krakow.pl 

tel. 12 683 24 61
e-mail: crs@wse.krakow.pl

Bożena Sochan
tel. 12 683 24 61
email: bsochan@wse.krakow.pl 

Anna Łokcik
tel. 12 683 24 63
e-mail: alokcik@wse.krakow.pl

Karolina Gacal
tel. 12 683 24 62
e-mail: kgacal@wse.krakow.pl 

Marta Siuta-Darocha
tel. 12 683 24 74
e-mail: msiuta@wse.krakow.pl

Jolanta Szarowicz
tel. 12 683 24 67
e-mail: jszarowicz@wse.krakow.pl

phone: 012 683 24 60, 68, 77
fax. 012 683 24 66
e-mail: podyplomowe@wse.krakow.pl

Anna Kłodzińska-Oleksy
phone: 12 683 24 68
e-mail: aoleksy@wse.krakow.pl 

Joanna Michałowska-Guzik
phone: 12 683 24 60
e-mail: jmichalowska@wse.krakow.pl

Iwona Wcisło
phone: 12 683 24 77
e-mail: iwcislo@wse.krakow.pl

Agnieszka Stokłosa
phone: 12 683 24 76
e-mail: astoklosa@wse.krakow.pl

Klaudia Górska
phone: 12 683 24 78
e-mail: klgorska@wse.krakow.pl

Opening hours:

Monday closed
Tuesday 07:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 15:30
Thursday 07:30 - 15:30
Friday 07:30 - 15:30

Saturday (during the meetings)

 08:00 - 13:30

Administration Department

Marta Bielawska 
phone: 12 683 24 03
e-mail: mbielawska@wse.krakow.pl  

Anna Łabuz
tel. 12 683 24 57
e-mail: abalak@wse.krakow.pl

IT Department

e-mail: it@wse.krakow.pl

Piotr Pieniążek
tel. 12 683 24 43
e-mail: ppieniazek@wse.krakow.pl

Oleksii Ivanenko
tel. 12 683 24 47
e-mail: oivanenko@wse.krakow.pl 

Yuliia Omelchuk
tel. 12 683 24 444
e-mail: yomelchuk@wse.krakow.pl 

phone: 12 683 24 10
fax. 12 683 24 14
e-mail: dziekanat@wse.krakow.pl

Sylwia Tomczykiewicz
e-mail: stomczykiewicz@wse.krakow.pl

Agnieszka Wandas
phone: 12 683 24 10
e-mail: awandas@wse.krakow.pl

Jolanta Korepta
phone: 12 683 24 13
e-mail:  jkorepta@wse.krakow.pl

Agnieszka Czernecka
phone: 12 683 24 10
e-mail: aczernecka@wse.krakow.pl

Gabriela Balak
phone: 12  683 24 10
e-mail: gbalak@wse.krakow.pl

QUESTIONS?

phone: +48 12 683 24 82/90
e-mail: international@wse.krakow.pl

address:
Al. Jana Pawła II 39a
31-864 Kraków

Scroll to Top

Sign up for ournewsletter!

Stay current with the latest news about our school.