TEU Staff - Tischner European University
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
TEU Staff

TEU Staff

tel. 12 683 24 56
e-mail: biblioteka@wse.krakow.pl

Anna Stawarczyk
phone: 12 683 24 56
e-mail:astawarczyk@wse.krakow.pl

Paweł Łapucha
phone: 12 683 24 56
e-mail:plapucha@wse.krakow.pl

tel. 12 683 24 70
e-mail: biurokarier@wse.krakow.pl

Dorota Szmigielska
phone: 12 683 24 70
e-mail: dszmigielska@wse.krakow.pl

tel. 12 683 24 03
fax. 12 683 24 14
e-mail: rektorat@wse.krakow.pl

Magdalena Zembrzycka
phone: 12 683 24 03
e-mail: mzembrzycka@wse.krakow.pl 

tel. 12 683 24 04/07
e-mail: rekrutacja@wse.krakow.pl

Ilona Smolianinova
phone 12 683 24 04/07
e-mail: ismolianinova@wse.krakow.pl

e-mail: promocja@wse.krakow.pl

Magdalena Stokłosa-Krysa
phone: 12 683 24 95
e-mail: mstoklosa@wse.krakow.pl 

Monika Pletnia
e-mail: mpletnia@wse.krakow.pl

Michał Koncur
e-mail: mkoncur@wse.krakow.pl

Lidia Krawczyk
e-mail: lkrawczyk@wse.krakow.pl

Krystyna Jędrzejaszek
tel. 12 683 24 55
e-mail: kjedrzejaszek@wse.krakow.pl

Joanna Bereta
tel. 12 683 24 50
e-mail: jbereta@wse.krakow.pl 

e-mail: international@wse.krakow.pl

Karolina Gacal 
tel. 12 683 24 82
e-mail: kgacal@wse.krakow.pl

Karolina Kozlak
tel. 12 683 24 90
e-mail: kkozlak@wse.krakow.pl 

tel. 12 683 24 61
e-mail: crs@wse.krakow.pl

Bożena Sochan
tel. 12 683 24 61
email: bsochan@wse.krakow.pl

Anna Łokcik
tel. 12 683 24 63
e-mail: alokcik@wse.krakow.pl

Marta Siuta-Darocha
tel. 12 683 24 74
e-mail: msiuta@wse.krakow.pl

tel. 012 683 24 60, 68, 77
fax. 012 683 24 66
e-mail: podyplomowe@wse.krakow.pl

Anna Kłodzińska-Oleksy
tel. 12 683 24 68
e-mail: aoleksy@wse.krakow.pl 

Joanna Michałowska-Guzik
tel. 12 683 24 60
e-mail: jmichalowska@wse.krakow.pl

Karolina Zborowska
tel. 12 683 24 77
e-mail: kzborowska@wse.krakow.pl

Opening hours:

Monday closed
Tuesday 07:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 15:30
Thursday 07:30 - 15:30
Friday 07:30 - 15:30

Saturday (during the meetings)

 08:00 - 13:30

Administration Department

Marta Bielawska 
phone: 12 683 24 03
e-mail: mbielawska@wse.krakow.pl  

 

IT Department

e-mail: it@wse.krakow.pl

Piotr Pieniążek
tel. 12 683 24 43
e-mail: ppieniazek@wse.krakow.pl

Oleksii Ivanenko
tel. 12 683 24 47
e-mail: oivanenko@wse.krakow.pl 

tel. 12 683 24 10
fax. 12 683 24 14
e-mail: dziekanat@wse.krakow.pl

Sylwia Tomczykiewicz
e-mail: stomczykiewicz@wse.krakow.pl

Angelika Krupińska
tel. 12 683 24 10
e-mail: adyl@wse.krakow.pl

Jolanta Korepta
tel. 12 683 24 13
e-mail: jkorepta@wse.krakow.pl

Gabriela Niezgoda
tel. 12 683 24 12
e-mail: gniezgoda@wse.krakow.pl

QUESTIONS?

phone: +48 12 683 24 82/90
e-mail: international@wse.krakow.pl

address:
Al. Jana Pawła II 39a
31-864 Kraków

Sign up for ournewsletter!

Stay current with the latest news about our school.